Contact Information

Women's Soccer Head Coach - Denise Brolly
brollyd@queens.edu
1900 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28274
Volleyball Head Coach - Hannah Long
longh@queens.edu
(704) 688-2808
Volleyball Assistant Coach - Sondra Parys
paryss@queens.edu
(704) 688-2808
Swimming Head Coach - Jeff Dugdale
dugdalej@queens.edu
(704) 688-2804
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach - Tsehaye Baney
baneyt@queens.edu
(704) 688-2817
Men's Basketball Head Coach -  Bart Lundy
queensuniversitybasketball@gmail.com
Head Softball Coach - Stacey Schramm
schramms@queens.edu
(704) 337-2254
Head Field Hockey Coach - Brandi Kist
kistb@queens.edu
(704) 688-2710
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach - McKenzie Owen
owenm@queens.edu
(704) 688-2854
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach / Sports Complex & Event Manager -
Mark Lepkowski
lepkowskim@queens.edu
704-688-2807